Contact Us for a Quote

Give us a call: (902) 482-1000

Or fill out the form below and we will get back to you shortly to schedule a meeting.

Yes
 

Our Team

How does Windows Plus provide superior quality? We work with the best people in the business!

At Windows Plus Home Improvements, we are committed to complete customer satisfaction by offering you top quality products, workmanship and service.

Mark McGrath
President, Home Improvement Advisor
E-mail: mark@windowsplus.ca
Dan Conrad
Home Improvement Advisor
E-mail: dan@windowsplus.ca
Employee Since:2002
Eric Mestre
Sales and Service
E-mail: service@windowsplus.ca
Nancy McGrath
Customer Service and Operations
E-mail: sales@windowsplus.ca
Employee Since: 2007
Tracy Conrad
Operations Manager
E-mail: tracy@windowsplus.ca
Employee Since: 1998
Mark Sebestik
Accounting Administrator
E-mail: accounting@windowsplus.ca
Employee Since: 2012
Gary Bumpus
Siding Team Leader
Exclusive Contractor Since: 2007
Mark Ball
Team Leader since 1993
Peter Wamboldt 
Service Technician
Joe Kelly
Team Leader since 2006
Matt Logan
Team Leader since 2013
James Reid
Home Improvement Advisor
E-mail: james@windowsplus.ca
Web Design Halifax by: immediaC